Member Login

Forgot password?
Swimming Auckland homepage

Board Appointments Panel

The Board of ASA is pleased to announce the election of Mr. Darryl Follows and Mrs. Sandra Burrows.


Darryl is the President of Mt. Eden Swimming Club and a former Convener of Selectors for SNZ.

Sandra is an ASA Life Member, former ASA Board member and is an elected member of the ASA Competitive Swim Group.